Watch: The Game Awards 2019 – Live!

Switch
Reggie And Geoff

The Game Awards 2019 is taking place today and you can watch the entire event unfold right here. As well as the awards themselves, we know that “around 10 new games” will be revealed and Nintendo has been hinting to us that we should watch the show.

We don’t know about you, but we think that means there’s a good chance of a Ninty-based announcement or two coming our way. The show starts at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET / 1:30am GMT / 2:30am CET, so join the chat and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *