Suda 51 x Swery 65 “secret project” will be revealed by IGN on 23rd October

Switch

suda51

We are very likely to see what Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery 65” Suehiro have recently been working on. A livestream has been announced by IGN Japan who will feature both game developers to talk about a “secret project”. You can watch it here on YouTube when it goes live on 23rd October at 7pm JST which is Wednesday 3am PT / 11am BST.

Source

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *